OK, let me preface this by saying I don’t have the Pintrest love. I’ve tried, I really have, but I’ve come to the conclusion that either I don’t have high enough aspirations or I don’t have enough money (probably a bit of both).

Pintrest is like a social media pinboard. You find something you like and you “pin” it on Pintrest. Clothes, crafts, decorating, food, anything your heart desires. The few pins I have are mostly of yarn, a few clothes, and food ideas. Most of my friends post similar things, with a lot of design ideas and inspirational quotes and such. Like this:

Inspirational.

OK, really, it’s normally more prolific stuff like this:

No, seriously, I found this on Pintrest when I searched "Quote".

(Personally, I find Rick Astley more inspiring. After all, he’s never gonna give me up.)

Anyway, but the biggest thing I have learned from Pintrest is about my friends.

They.

Really.

Really.

Really.

Really.

(I'd seriously be pissed if someone did this to a book)

Really.

WTH is this?

Really.

Really.

Really.

Like.

Rainbows.

I mean, really. A lot. They all like rainbows. It’s like a sickness.

