1. What makes you happy?

You being nice to me and saying you love me and that I’m handsome.

2. What makes you sad?

Getting spankings…but I don’t get that many.

3. What makes you laugh?

Gigi saying “chicken butt” when I say “guess what”

4. What is your favorite thing to do?

Cuddle.

5. What are you really good at?

Doing homework and math and being good.

6. What are you not very good at?

Doing a LOT of homework

7. What is your favorite food and drink?

Pizza rolls and lemonade

8. What’s your favorite color?

blue and purple

9. Where is your favorite place to go?

Hershey Park

10. Who are your best friends?

Eddie, Tyler, Jordan, and Will

11. What are your favorite movies or TV shows?

Beyblade and Phineas & Ferb

12. What are your favorite books?

Good Boy, Fergus!

13. If you were a cartoon character, who would you be?

Dr. Horrible

14. What does Mommy do when you’re not around?

Probably knits and plays the Wii

15. What do you do when Mommy isn’t around?

Play video games

16. What is something Mommy always says to you?

I love you

17. What do you and Mommy do together?

Laugh and  we say we love each other.

18. How are you and Mommy the same?

We have the same germs and the same hair.

19. How are you and Mommy different?

Glasses

20. How do you know Mommy loves you?

Because she says it all. the. time.

21. Who are your favorite people?

Mommy, Daddy, Sophie, and my whole family and those dogs at Tato’s house.

22. What is your favorite toy?

Legos

23. If I gave you $100 what would you do with it?

I would spend it at the dollar store.

